picture026vn7

source: Fashion Flux

keyneck

source: Little Molly Cake

klj

source: Super Fantastic Picture Time

3219527162_8ab8ab4be3_b

source: Luxirare

Obsession indeed. I’ve become increasingly aware that my jewelry collection is a sasd, sad sight. My main piece of jewelry is a long silver chain necklace that my grandmother left to me that I wear almost every time I go out. When I look at the first picture, I am reminded of a ring I once found in a junk pile of my high schools art room; it was a simple band with a tiny circular case on top with a spiderweb design on the top that you could flip open and stone tiny things in. I always thought of it as one of those rings used by women in the 1700’s to poison the drinks of their unfaithful husbands. In short, I MUST get decked out more.

