I bought this Silence + Noise corset bra a few months ago from Urban Outfitters and I’ve seen it on the scene lately on some notable names like am-lul’s closet and Knight Cat. This is all fine and dandy but my big shock factor issue is that I’ve seen it worn mostly on its own. As a shirt. With nothing else… I have to be honest, I actually quite like the way that it looks as a top I just wasn’t expecting people to be so brave as to wear it in public. To be fair, I’ve pretty much only seen it in conjunction with high-waisted carrot pants or skirt so there is a decent amount of coverage; it’s not totally shameless. And so I reach the following dillema: To bare or not to bare?

braletteSources: Chictopia, am-lul, Knight Cat, Nasty Gal Vintage

EDIT: Click here to see my take on this trend.

